Lyrics Depot is your source of lyrics to The Essence by Firewind. Please check back for more Firewind lyrics.

The Essence Lyrics

Artist: Firewind
Album: Allegiance

01. The more I know
02. The more I hear
03. It only makes me think
04. Of sudden years
05. A diamond deal
06. The waters still remain

07. You walked through fire
08. You carried your own cross
09. And you can't deny it
10. That sickness has no course

11. In my darkest and sleepless nights
12. I want you to spend them aside
13. In the coldness of all times
14. I want you to be the light

15. The essence of it all
16. Is to live your life
17. 'Coz right before the storm
18. A new hope will rise

19. You have to face it
20. The battle for your life has just begun
21. Well theres, no denying
22. Still fighting through the shadows of your soul

23. So I'm starting to lose my own faith
24. Feels like I won't survive
25. The fusion is taking my life
26. The course that I choose must be right

27. The essence of it all
28. Is to live your life
29. 'Coz right before the storm
30. A new hope will rise

31. The essence of it all
32. Is to live your life
33. 'Coz right before the storm
34. A new hope will rise

35. The essence of it all (The essence of it all)
36. Is to live your life (All alone)
37. 'Coz right before the storm
38. A new hope will rise


no comments yet

Firewind Lyrics
Firewind Allegiance Lyrics

More Firewind Music Lyrics:
Firewind - Allegiance Lyrics
Firewind - Angels Forgive Me Lyrics
Firewind - Brother's Keeper Lyrics
Firewind - Burn In Hell Lyrics
Firewind - Destination Forever Lyrics
Firewind - Hateworld Hero Lyrics
Firewind - Tomorrow Can Wait Lyrics
Firewind - Tyranny Lyrics