Lyrics Depot is your source of lyrics to Introduction by 5 Days Ahead. Please check back for more 5 Days Ahead lyrics.

Introduction Lyrics

Artist: 5 Days Ahead
Album: Broken Dreams and Pictures Of You

<i>[Pete:]</i> So ill just call you tomorrow i guess
[Girl:]</i> I dont think this is going to work out
[Pete:]</i> Why? Whats wrong? What do you want?
[Girl:]</i> I just dont want you.
[The song playing in the background is "Losers Anthem" By Smash Adams Kevin's old band Featuring Ken of The Starting line Ken and his band are currently on Drive Thru Records. ]


no comments yet

5 Days Ahead Lyrics
5 Days Ahead Broken Dreams and Pictures Of You Lyrics

More 5 Days Ahead Music Lyrics:
5 Days Ahead - Afraid To Say This Lyrics
5 Days Ahead - Better Living Through Denial Lyrics
5 Days Ahead - Market East Lyrics
5 Days Ahead - Never Right Lyrics
5 Days Ahead - Still Heartbroken Lyrics
5 Days Ahead - Valentine Lyrics
5 Days Ahead - When You Cry I'm Happy Lyrics