Lyrics Depot
Lyrics » 16 Volt Lyrics » Will Lyrics
Find Song Lyrics:

Lyrics Depot is your source of lyrics to Will by 16 Volt. Please check back for more 16 Volt lyrics.

Will Lyrics

Artist: 16 Volt
Album: Wisdom

guilty pride get shown to the light one of no faith must pay the price live your life searching live your life searching forget all the answers that once meant something justify the color and drag through release all your doubts and see it's true open your mind to pre-answered ways here is your guidebook have a nice day this belief is crumbling strip the signs break the wings i've left so much inside i don't know if i can get it out inside my head my breath is paralyzed get down on your knees i'll believe i'm being judged i'm being judged i'm being judged i'm being judged man will fall get down man will fall no man's will is that strong man will fall get down man will fall sped head first to crash wall now it's all gone couldn't change things see what you made when it's too late one two coming through down devastation down destination just a fixation i guess i am broken life get shown in despite one of no faith prays 525 and it was missing and it was missing i
no comments yet


16 Volt Lyrics
16 Volt Wisdom Lyrics

More 16 Volt Music Lyrics:
16 Volt - A Cloth Like Gauze Lyrics
16 Volt - Breed Lyrics
16 Volt - Dreams Of Light Lyrics
16 Volt - Happy Pill (Durtee Mix) Lyrics
16 Volt - Motorskill Lyrics
16 Volt - Slow Wreck Lyrics
16 Volt - Suffering You Lyrics
16 Volt - The Dreams That Rot In Your Heart Lyrics

© 2015 All Rights Reserved.
All lyrics are the property of their respective authors, artists and labels.